Dr Nicholas Gruen, Richard Shaddick and Innes WIllox have been announced as the newest board members for Innovation Australia.


Innovation Australia is an independent statutory body that provides advice and assists the Government with innovation programs.


Innovation Minister Senator Kim Carr said the new appointees would strengthen the board, helping to increase innovation activity in Australian industry and improve its commercial success.


Biographies of all board members can be found at the Innovation Australia page at www.ausindustry.gov.au.